Only 5 a day, huh?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Five a Day.”

Without the company of others… I must enjoy the food.

1. Pizza- a meat-a-licious one at that…hold ALL veggies!

2. Milk chocolate…with almonds..tell me who can survive without chocolate!!

3. Okay, so i know I’ll need some veggies…I’ll take perfectly steamed broccoli!

the only time the colour green looks beautiful…lol

4. Meat lasagna…YUM!

Image result for pic of meat lasagna

Lookin’ soo yummy all stuff with meat and no veggies!

5. More carbs and more meat…I’ll end it off with some chicken roti on paratha! lol

Image result for pic of chicken roti

6. I need something to wash it all down…ummm…but it’s only 5 a day…something has to go…ummm…

I love you lasagna, but pizza has been there for me during some of my most trying times recently ;). You’ve now been replaced by a 1L of water 😦

Leave a Reply

