Daily Post Challenge: My take on criticism

Daily post

I have always been open to hearing constructive criticism. Whether or not I agree with it is a different story, but that’s not the point…that’s never the point when you sit down to hear what people think about whatever it is you’ve done/said/wrote etc.. I want to know what others think because I don’t know it all and I want to be a better writer, friend, educator, facilitator, teacher, listener…I just want to be better at the things that I do and I want to be a better person to the people that matter the most…. the ‘other’ people, are those who don’t give criticism too well, and in those cases, I can still take the heat too… I just might need to blow off some steam afterwards 😉

7 thoughts on “Daily Post Challenge: My take on criticism

  1. Very well written article on ‘Criticism’, I totally agree with your thoughts on it, we always learn something new from constructive criticism, which is quite useful and appreciate who teaches us to improve us, happy writing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

